Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry Vincent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sherry Vincent

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marissa Ward

Marissa Ward

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and outstanding rates! Sherry is absolutely wonderful. Great rates, she saved us almost $100 a month by leaving GEICO!"
Profile photo of Beth Griffin

Beth Griffin

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Monica for your help when my car was hit by another driver. I felt so much better having you advise me and it made dealing with another insurance company much easer. Always great service with Sherry Vincent, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Vivian Willman

Vivian Willman

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very helpful and pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Kyle Milburn

Kyle Milburn

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very informative and helpful towards what I needed. I highly recommend Sherry for a helpful and pleasant experience in getting insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Brace

Ashley Brace

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service, everyone is so nice and helpful. I have enjoyed being with this insurance company"
Profile photo of Todd Schulz

Todd Schulz

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jdkirk5150

jdkirk5150

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on time with any need I have. Very personal , attentive, understanding great to deal with."
Profile photo of Jerry Lugar

Jerry Lugar

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been doing business with Sherry and her company for many, many years and have always found them to be very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable about their product."
Profile photo of Barbara Ferguson

Barbara Ferguson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love working with Sherry and her team at Statefarm. Always quick to help and find answers I need. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Smith

Nathan Smith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and Sherry are truly some awesome folks! If you need anything, Monica’s gotcha!🌹💯👏"
Profile photo of Jose Figueroa

Jose Figueroa

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff the people here are 100% genuine, Thanks for your service!"
Profile photo of Pamela Allen

Pamela Allen

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend any and everyone to be insured by state farm...sherry Vincent's office!!"
Profile photo of Ernest Hall

Ernest Hall

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've only positive things to say about Sherry Vincent, State Farm agency. The agency has always been responsive to my needs and concerns and I'm very thankful for that. Great team and even better people, thanks for the service you provide."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vinny C

Vinny C

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Whitten

Daniel Whitten

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry Vincent is always so helpful and quick to respond to any needs. She has a great knowledge of State Farm products and services. I would highly recommend her and her excellent agency"
Profile photo of Scott Benson

Scott Benson

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We appreciate the quick attention to our requests and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ellan Olver

Ellan Olver

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is a very caring person. She is very helpful and experienced agent. Her other agents are very helpful, too."
Profile photo of Jesse Pruden

Jesse Pruden

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry and her team have taken good care of us for years now!!"
Profile photo of Dave Bond

Dave Bond

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my business insured with Sherry Vincent and State Farm for over 15 years. We have been very satisfied with the services provided by Sherry Vincent's Team and State Farm."
Profile photo of Bunny Ferguson

Bunny Ferguson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry and her staff are very professional and quick to respond. Shout out to Laketa who has helped me with our personal and business insurance on several occasions. She is so helpful!"
Profile photo of glenn Ayers

glenn Ayers

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry responded to my call quickly and answered all my questions with great knowledge and understanding. Thanks Sherry!!"
Profile photo of iShine For You Auto Detailing

iShine For You Auto Detailing

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of APR R

APR R

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handled my request promptly!"
Profile photo of Tim Westerman

Tim Westerman

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sherry’s office communicates with me regularly informing me of rate changes and discount opportunities. She and her team always has my best interest at heart in giving us the best coverage for a fair price."